Settings

The Settings checkboxes are fairly obvious. I would leave the checkbox beside "If the task is not scheduled to run again, delete it after:" unchecked, since this is a repetitive task.

The last tab is History, which is disabled by default. It could be enabled if the task was not running correctly to generate a log file for troubleshooting.

Task Scheduler

should be launched from time to time to have a look at "Last Run Time" and "Last Run Result" for recent history of scheduled tasks.